Schedule & Events

Upcoming events & appearances

Moby Dick
Greenhorn (Role Debut)

Opera San José (Debut)

THE CALIFORNIA THEATRE  345 SOUTH FIRST STREET  SAN JOSE, CA 95113

Buy Tickets

–  Sat 9 Feb 2019
–  Sun 10 Feb 2019
–  Thurs 14 Feb 2019
–  Sun 17 Feb 2019
–  Fri 22 Feb 2019
–  Sun 24 Feb 2019

Tosca, Cavaradossi

OPERA BIRMINGHAM (DEBUT)

WRIGHT CENTER 872 MONTAGUE DRIVE, BIRMINGHAM, AL 35229

Buy Tickets

–  Fri 15 Mar 2019   7.30pm
–  Sun 17 Mar 2019   2.30pm

Tales of Hoffmann
Hoffmann (Role Debut)

NASHVILLE OPERA

ANDREW JACKSON HALL, TPAC

Buy Tickets

–  Thurs 4 Apr 2019   7.30pm
–  Sat 6 Apr 2019   2.30pm